Sales Associate 63 Hour Pre-Licensing Course – $399.99

Florida Pre-Licensing Sales Associate Course is a 63-hour course required by the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) and is for anyone who wishes to become a licensed Real Estate Agent in the State of Florida. Applicants must be at least 18 years old, have a high school diploma or equivalent, complete a 63-hr. education course, have good character, and pass the state exam. Applicant must send the application fees and fingerprinting to the State for approval.The State of Florida exam has 100 multiple choice questions and 75% is passing score. 
​(Text book is not includes)

Broker 72 hour Pre-Licensing Course – $350.00
This 72-Hour Pre-licensing course meets Florida’s education requirements for becoming a real estate broker. Applicant must send the application fees and fingerprinting to the State for approval. Applicants must have 2 years experience as a Sales Associate pass the State 100 question exam with a grade of 75% or better.   
(Includes the text book!)

HomeAbout UsClassroom CoursesOnline CoursesMortgage CoursesGeneral Information
Contact UsClass SchedulesSchool Policies

Unity Real Estate School,LLC 
Contact us at 561-203-1009
Sales Associate 45 Hour Post-Licensing – $160.00

Florida Real Estate Sales Associates must complete the 45 hour post licensing education course before their first license renewal, on subjects approved by the Florida Real Estate Commission. This course will present new hands on training in many important subject areas.
​(Text book is not includes)
Broker 60 Hour Post-Licensing – $320.00 ($160 each 30 hrs.)
Broker Required 60 Hour Post Licensing (first renewal) 2- 30 hour courses You must take and pass both courses to fulfill the full 60-hour broker post-licensing requirement. Both courses have a 50 question class exam at the end that must be passed with a grade of 75% or better. (Text book is not includes)

30 Hour Broker Post Investment- $160.00 
​  (Text book is not includes)

30 Hour Broker Post Management-$160.00  
​   (Text book is not includes)
14 hour Continuing Education Course – $55.00 NO EXAM!
14 Hour Continuing Education Course includes the Mandatory 3 hours Core Law Course and 11 hours of elective real estate topics; include Property Management, Environmental Issues, and Risk Management.
​(Text book is NOT includes). 
Class Schedule: September 28-29 From 10AM- 5PM
28 Hour Reactivation Course for License Renewal $110.00
This course is for those licensees who failed to renew their license, which has become involuntary inactive. After two years, the license will become void. You must complete the reactivation education before the end of the second year. After 12 months but less than 24 months, by completing this course, apply for renewal, and paying the late fee
​(Text book is not includes)
License# ZH1002416
              Call 561-203-1009 for Class Schedules